跳到主要內容

國際學院恪守「學拓瀛寰」的辦學理念,自2003年起開辦全日制學位課程,致力為副學位畢業生提供多元升學途徑。過去14年,逾8,000名副學位畢業生透過學院取得國際學士學位。學院於2017/18學年與英格蘭、蘇格蘭及澳洲公立大學合辦30多個為期10至24個月的全日制課程。

全日制學位課程 - 專為副學位及文憑試畢業生而設

  • 學歷獲全球認可

  • 其中18個學位課程已獲評為資歷架構第五級▲。修讀這些課程的學生更可申請政府的專上學生資助計劃 (FASP) 及專上學生免入息審查貸款計劃 (NLSPS)

  • 全期學費僅介乎HK$79,500至$140,000

  • 提供獎、助學金

  • 校園設於金鐘

  • 同學可使用香港大學圖書館及體育設施

▲ 如欲查詢有關「已經評審之專上學院課程」的資歷架構級別、資歷名冊登記號碼及課程登記有效期,請瀏覽www.hkqr.gov.hk。
根據《非本地高等及專業教育(規管)條例》,國際學院與海外大學合辦的學士課程屬獲豁免課程。個別僱主可酌情決定是否承認這些課程可令學員獲取的任何資格。

有關最新入學資格及詳情,請瀏覽國際學院網頁(http://hkuspace.hku.hk/ic/)或向學科部門查詢 (電話2910 7555)。

Skip to main content

With the motto “Education with a Global Vision”, International College was established in 2003 to offer full-time undergraduate programmes for sub-degree holders. In the past 14 years, over 8,000 sub-degree graduates obtained a bachelor’s degree through the College. In 2017/18, the College offers more than 30 full-time undergraduate programmes with duration between 10 and 24 months. All programmes are delivered in collaboration with public universities in the UK, Scotland and Australia.

Full-time undergraduate programmes for AD/HD/HKDSE graduates:

  • Obtain an international university degree in Hong Kong

  • 18 programmes are locally accredited at HKQF Level 5▲. Full-time students enrolled in these programmes are eligible to apply for the HKSAR Government’s grants and low interest loans, i.e. FASP and NLSPS.

  • Tuition Fee: HK$79,500 - $140,000

  • Scholarships and bursaries are available

  • Campus located in HKU Town Centre at Admiralty

  • Students can access to HKU libraries and sport facilities

▲ For details of QF Level, QR Registration Number and Validity Period of the programmes, please visit individual programme page or www.hkqr.gov.hk.
     These are exempted courses under the Non-local Higher and Professional Education (Regulation) Ordinance. It is a matter of discretion for individual employers to recognise any qualification  to which these courses may lead.

The entry requirements are subject to change by individual programmes. Please refer to IC website (http://hkuspace.hku.hk/ic/) or direct any enquiries to the relevant programme staff (Tel: 2910 7555).