跳到主要內容

副學位畢業生不愁出路 升學選擇多

香港大學附屬學院自2000年成立以來為不少畢業生完成大學夢,已有近10,500位同學/畢業生成功升讀本地大學教資會資助全日制學士學位課程,當中超過3,700名學生入讀香港大學,學院開辦以來成功入讀學位課程總人數超過21,000人,成績驕人。

副學位畢業生不愁出路,升學選擇多。首選當然是八大的教資會學位課程,(部分八大開辦自資課程),當中香港大學、香港中文大學及香港科技大學為全球排名首50位學府#

11

 

5,000 個教資會資助全日制高年級學士學位學額 只供副學位畢業生申請

2018/19 年度教資會資助全日制高年級學士學位學額將增至5,000 個,並只供副學位畢業生報讀,畢業生升八大機會比以往更高。同學一般可以用四年時間(2 年副學位+ 2 年高年級學士學位)完成教資會資助全日制學士學位課程。

2

 

# 2017 QS世界大學排名
* 升讀全日制學士學位課程
不包括普通護理高級文憑(登記護士)及牙科衛生護理高級文憑

Skip to main content

Promising Prospects with Multiple Articulation Pathways

Our College programmes are designed to help you continue your studies at university. Since 2000, there have been over 21,000 students and graduates of HKU SPACE Community College admitted to local or overseas bachelor’s degree programmes. Among this number, nearly 10,500 were admitted to UGC-funded full-time degree programmes including over 3,700 enrolled at HKU.

Sub-degree graduates have promising prospects in articulating to universities through multiple pathways. UGC-funded degree programmes offered by local institutions are undoubtedly their preferences (some of these institutions also offer self-financed programmes). HKU, CUHK and HKUST are ranked as the World’s Top 50 Universities#.

1
1

 

5,000 Senior Year Places of Full-time UGC-funded degree programmes – Exclusive for AD/HD graduates to apply​

The number of Senior Year Places of Full-time UGC-funded degree programmes will be increased to 5,000 per year from 2018/19, which are exclusive for AD/HD graduates to apply. This provides a higher chance for sub-degree graduates to be admitted to full-time UGC-funded degree programmes. Students normally complete a full-time UGC-funded degree programme in 4 years (2 years in sub-degree and 2 years in senior years of Bachelor’s degree).

2

 

# QS World University Rankings 2017
* Those who progress to full-time degree studies
Not including Higher Diploma in General Nursing (Enrolled Nurses) and Higher Diploma in Dental Hygiene.