Skip to main content

The qualifications of our Associate Degree and Higher Diploma graduates have been recognized by various overseas universities for the purpose of applying for admission to their undergraduate degree programmes.

In 2001, HKU SPACE Community College became a member of the American Association of Community Colleges. The College has established articulation arrangements with various overseas universities. Our Higher Diploma and Associate Degree graduates may be granted credits exemption or credit transfer if admitted to degree programmes offered by those universities. The condition of exemption various from programmes, for details please contact the College.

United Kingdom
  • Bangor University
  • City University London
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Middlesex University London
  • Northumbria University
  • Oxford Brookes University
  • Plymouth University
  • Swansea University
  • The University of Liverpool
  • The University of Nottingham
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Essex
  • University of Huddersfield
  • University of Leicester
  • University of London - LSE
  • University of Southampton
  • University of St. Andrews
  • University of Strathclyde
  • University of the West of England, Bristol
  • University of Ulster
  • University of the West of England, Bristol
  • University of York
United States of America
  • California State University San Marcos
  • International Technological University
  • Iowa State University
  • Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
  • The University of Kansas
  • University at Albany, State University of New York
  • University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
  • University of Michigan - Dearborn
  • McGill University
  • McMaster University
  • Simon Fraser University
  • University of Toronto
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Curtin University
  • Deakin University
  • Griffith University
  • Macquarie University
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • The University of Adelaide
  • The University of Melbourne
  • The University of New South Wales
  • The University of Queensland
  • The University of Western Australia
  • University of New England
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • University of Wollongong
New Zealand
  • University of Canterbury
  • Guangzhou University of Chinese Medicine
  • Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine

# More entries will be added to the list as the College continues to articulate its programmes with other universities