跳到主要內容

學生活動


為達致全人教育的教育目標,學院鼓勵同學積極參與不同類型的課外活動。學生可以藉參與各項課外活動,如歌唱比賽、運動會、開放日等,發揮自己的潛能,增加個人生活經驗,令校園生活更充實、有趣。


師友計劃

「師友計劃」讓你在社會才俊指導下,激發潛能,發展自我。2016-17年度的「師友計劃」參與人數超過160人,擔任啟蒙導師包括社會各界知名人士;在啟蒙導師的指導下,同學可擴闊視野,提升個人的思考層次。


mentorship 2014 002 mentorship 2014 001


學生大使計劃

學院會挑選品學兼優的學生為「學生大使」,提供領袖訓練,培訓成為傑出的領袖。學生大使有機會參與學院舉辦的不同活動以實踐所學,除了擔任學院及學生之間的橋樑,學生大使亦肩負以向外界推廣學院形象及辦學宗旨的重任。


Student Activities Student Activities

Skip to main content

Student Activities


The College encourages students to participate in extra-curricular activities, another aspect of whole-person education. By taking part in different student activities such as the Singing Contest, the Athletics Meet and Open Days, you will gain more social experience and enrich your college life.


Mentorship Programme

This unique programme gives students the opportunity to enter a caring and supportive mentoring relationship with highly successful professionals and experts from different walks of life. Through regular contact and sharing throughout the year, students will not only learn new interpersonal and communication skills, but also equip themselves with valuable new resources to meet future challenges. In the 2016-17 academic year, over 160 participants joined the programme.

mentorship 2014 002 mentorship 2014 001


Student Ambassadors Scheme

Outstanding students are invited to join the Student Ambassadors Scheme. By participating in various College Committees and leadership-training programmes, Student Ambassadors learn to become student leaders; they also play an important role of being a liaison between the College and the student population.


Student Activities Student Activities